HAPPY THANKSGIVING

I am thankful . . . . . . .for my healthy family. . . . . . . that Angelique is passionately studying. . . . . . .that Melissa’s gang is back in Vt. . . . .that Henry has a generous heart. . . . . . .that Nell is taking care of her health. . . . .that Alex is reading. . . . that Matthew has Shamus back. . . . . that Quinn is climbing on everything. . . . . that Timmy is a snugglebuddy . . . . ..that we all made it through a very tough year. . . . . . .that I am free from nicotine oppression. . . . . . .that the stars still come out every night. . . . . . .that the evil empire continues to crumble. . . . . . .that I’ve reconnected with old friends. . . . . that I’ve forged new friendships. . . . . . .that I keep on keepin’ on. . . . .that I have the inlet to escape to. . . . . that I have poetry to process with. . . . . . . that I’m not sleeping on the ground. . . . .for the hope that sustains me and the friends that carry me. . . . oh yeah, and for the dark chocolate – raspberry filled brownies waiting for me in the kitchen!

~ by francleablunt on November 26, 2009.

One Response to “HAPPY THANKSGIVING”

  1. Call me! I miss you. I love you sis! Phone works now lol

Leave a Reply

 
