bigflakes

While the rest of the East Coast has been getting socked with snow, we’ve had rain.

Except for about 5 minutes, this morning; we’ve had nothing but rain.

I was in the kitchen, when I noticed it change to giant snow flakes.

So, I ran out to the porch to see if I could catch a few.  But, they’re fast!

They were like 2″ wide!

Maybe the biggest flakes I’ve ever seen.

Then they were gone, as quick as they came.

Now its supposed to rain, until Tuesday.

~ by francleablunt on February 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
