Just got a new camera

I haven’t posted lately.  Sorry.  My camera and personality were on the fritz!  So, I took my ol’ HP 10 MP, 3X zoom playmate down to the geek squad.

It was a junk-out.  Damn, I LOVED her.  But, oh snot, I get a new camera!  So, I went looking.  Now, mind you, I was unaware of the equal or better technology philosophy.  I was looking dollar for dollar.  Silly me.  The smart-ass clerk schooled me and offered me a $129 camera.  “Excuse me”, I balked.  My HP was $399; three and a half years ago.  Now, certainly it SHOULD be more!  Well, I had to drag over a store manager; willing to compromise to shut me up.  I got a $244 camera.  Not my original $399; but, a better deal than the first piddly offer. 

Never accept the first piddly offer.

My new Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 MP 7X zoom takes a nice photo; outside or indoors!

Happy Birthday to me!  Thanks Best Buy.

Thanks for stopping by.  See you soon.

~ by francleablunt on July 29, 2010.

One Response to “Just got a new camera”

  1. BEAUTIFUL All around!! Love you

Leave a Reply

 
